Card Catalog / Renew Books / Place Holds

Resources

Connect and Follow

About Us‎ > ‎

Library Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Dr. Molly Kinney-- mollykinney@mifcolib.org


Administrative Assistant
Kathy Knarr-- mcladmin@mifcolib.org




Circulation Staff

Melody Groce--mgroce@mifcolib.org


Cathy Keiser--ckeiser@mifcolib.org




Marianne Wilson--mwilson@mifcolib.org


Interlibrary Loan
Dorothy Coffman--mclill@mifcolib.org
Technical Services

Technology Services Coordinator
Marsha Shilling-- mshilling@mifcolib.org


Children's Department

Children's Librarian
Susan Miriello--kidsroom@mifcolib.org


Children's programmer
Kelly Rodenbaugh--krodenbaugh@mifcolib.org


Children's staff
Christine Gearhart--cgearhart@mifcolib.org



Kish Branch Library

Branch Manager
Patricia Forshey--kish@mifcolib.org


Rothrock Branch Library

Branch Manager
Sandy Hummel--rothrock@mifcolib.org