About Us‎ > ‎

Library Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Dr. Molly Kinney-- mollykinney@mifcolib.org

Assistant Director

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Knarr-- mcladmin@mifcolib.org



Children's Department

Youth Services Manager
Kelly Rodenbaugh--krodenbaugh@mifcolib.org

Children's Programmer
Kelly Frankhouser--kfrankhouser@mifcolib.org


Children's staff
Christine Gearhart--cgearhart@mifcolib.org





Circulation Staff

Melody Groce--mgroce@mifcolib.org


Cathy Keiser--ckeiser@mifcolib.org




Marianne Wilson--mwilson@mifcolib.org


Melinda Parson--mparson@mifcolib.org


Kish Branch Library

Branch Lead
Patricia Forshey--kish@mifcolib.org


Technical Services

Technology Services Coordinator
Marsha Shilling-- mshilling@mifcolib.org