About Us‎ > ‎

Library Staff

Administration

Executive Director
Dr. Molly Kinney-- mollykinney@mifcolib.org

Assistant Director

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Knarr-- mcladmin@mifcolib.org



Children's Department

Youth Services Manager
Kelly Rodenbaugh--krodenbaugh@mifcolib.org

Children's Programmer
Kelly Frankhouser--kfrankhouser@mifcolib.org




Circulation Staff




Cathy Keiser--ckeiser@mifcolib.org





Marianne Wilson--mwilson@mifcolib.org



Pauline Belfiore--pbelfiore@mifcolib.org

Shelly Sweigart--ssweigart@mifcolib.org

Kish Branch Library

Branch Lead
Patricia Forshey--kish@mifcolib.org


Technical Services

Technology Services Coordinator
Marsha Shilling-- mshilling@mifcolib.org